Return to Luscious Locks Hair Mask $16
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luscious Locks Hair Mask - I'VE NEVER HAD BETTER September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Briscoe from Fayetteville, NC  
With more than 10 years of experience with being natural, I have to say that I have NEVER used a better conditioning product on my hair than Luscious Locks Hair Mask! It leaves my hair super soft, curly, and manageable...detangling isn't an issue and my curls have tremendous definition. I love, love, love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HOLY. GRAIL. April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Washington, D.C.  
I searched far and wide for the perfect conditioner.  I've tried the most expensive, the most exotic, the most well received conditioners.  I spent 15 years searching.  Then I found Karen's Body Beautiful.  Nothing compares.  It makes my hair so soft without weighing on it too heavily -- it gets to those super dry hairs hidden in the middle of my head.  I can comb through it with a fine toothed comb when I have Karen's Luscious Locks on my head.   I've been using it for at least 5 years, and my hair has never been so luscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Camberlynatural from MO United States  
I love this deep conditioner. It is the first deep conditioner that does not just sit on top of my hair..it actually soaks into my hair. I have type 4 very dry hair and this product leaves my hair feeling very soft after shampooing. I even use it as a leave in sometimes because it conditions and soaks in so well. Like another reviewer, I had reservations because it was not thick like other deep conditioners i've tried but it works (better) and my hair feels stronger since i've been using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW July 17, 2010
Reviewer: J. Cokes from Dayton, OH United States  
All I can say is WOW.  I was a little skeptical because I'm so use to Deep Conditioners being thicker in consistency and I was VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.  This is a KEEPER for me.  I henna'd my hair tonight as most people who henna know after rinsing Henna from your hair it can be very very dry.  After my Henna treatment I deep conditioned with heat for 40 mins with the Luscious Locks and after rinsing my hair felt AMAZING just like BUTTER I love it
Thanks Again Karen keep up the GREAT work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tangle Free and Baby Soft July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Mississippi Gurl from Houston, TX United States  
I usually lose more hair than I would like coming through my 3b curls.  I have a lot of hair that tangles easily, so I thought I would go through this little jar easily.  Actually I only needed 1/3 to 1/2 of the jar and my hair has never been so easy to comb out.  I didn't shed a lot either!  I am impressed.  I have been through them ALL when it comes to curly products and this is by far the best conditioner.  Are you guys sure I can only use this once a month?  I can't wait until next month...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES YES THIS IS THE STUFF(LL HAIR MASK) July 17, 2010
Reviewer: vicky hall from dudley, NC United States  
When i got my products to day i use them lovin all of them hair milk, hair butter, condi/poo,deep condi, and i got some free soap and lotion the scent i got was coco mango it smells so good and the hair mask is the BEST IT MADE MY 3C,4A,4B NATURAL COLOR TREATED HAIR SOOOO SOFT, KBB LOVIN YOUR PRODUCT good lookin out...will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product, But What's Up With The Label June 29, 2010
Reviewer: Allyse Cobb from Canoga Park, CA United States  
I used this product for the first time and it was great for my hair.  It is certainly a superior product.  But the label looked like it was printed at someone's home which just looks tacky.  Karen, if you want to make the most money and make your product main stream, you cannot present it as if you aren't an established business.  Order professional labels in bulk and take the 50 - 75 cent hit on each jar.  You can make the label look simple and old fashioned, but glossy and professional.  With your sales, you could have beauty supply stores, salons etc. carry your product, but they would not have it in their stores looking like that.  Many of our businesses cut these corners and it makes our businesses unable to compete with main stream.  E.g. You go to a black owned restaurant and they have run out of half the things on the menu, or you go to a black salaon and wait an hour and a half after your appointment.  You have a great product, put it in a great package!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Detangler June 4, 2010
Reviewer: Jane Cunningham from College Park, GA United States  
I luv this product!!!!it detangles my 4ab hair with ease and I mean with ease. I have tried other detanglers but they do not compare to this product.  I will continue to use the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth!! May 16, 2010
Reviewer: J.E. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Feels smooth and soooo good going on and somehow seems to cleanse hair as well! When I rinse it off my hair is soft and detangled but also very clean compared to most deep conditioners that sometimes leave a residue. This mask seems to helps remove any residue left behind as it conditions. Amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like Butter... May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Toya from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I washed my hair with KBB Juicy Shampoo Bar and followed up with the Hair Mask.  My hair was extremely soft and moisturized.  I then used KBB hair milk.  My hair was still bouncy and baby soft before I washed it a week later.  Next time I will leave it in overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items