Return to Shea Body Butter $12
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT moisture lock in!!! February 24, 2010
Reviewer: Renee W from New Castle, DE United States  
The winter is so harsh on my skin. It makes it dry and i feel like the oils/gels/lotion is just so oily it don't get into my skin and comes off looking greasy. THIS is what i have been missing for winter. It is overwhelming when you open the container because you say, "is this enough to last me? this doesn't look like it'll last last 2 uses". This is MORE than enough. the 8 ounce container is so great for putting in your bag if you pack an overnight bag, no spillage, and also talk about a great silky experience on your skin when you apply it. It looks like marshmellow fluff but please know it's great. my only opinion about this would be that if you have a sensitive nose, be mindful that this smell lingers. If you don't like wearing perfume but like scented oils, think about the HAPPY BABY scent, smells like perfume so no extra products are needed. So to save yourself some money, instead of buying a good lotion for winter, $10.00 + body oil $6.00 + perfume $30-100, $16.00 this cream!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get Ready... January 20, 2010
Reviewer: Nutmeg from Chicago, IL United States  
If you can handle a ridiculous amount of compliments, and the possiblity that your significant other may not be able to keep his hands to himself, then I highly recommend this body butter. My skin is soft, soft, soft, and apparently, the vanilla latte fragrance is enough to drive someone wild. Use with caution ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Love! May 13, 2009
Reviewer: Walidah A. from New York, NY United States  
This is the best body butter I've ever used.  What I like is that although it is a cream, it goes on your skin like a light oil.  So little bit is all you need.  Plus I love the way the scent lingers on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GLOWING December 10, 2008
Reviewer: April Ahammer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My skin just glows after using Karen's Shea Body Butter. Applying the butter to my body after a warm shower is a pleasure I look forward to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
coco "licious" lime October 22, 2008
Reviewer: Audri M. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Your skin is moist all day long.  My daughter and I love it. A little goes a long way and we don't leave home without it. Its been more than 3 years now. Nothing else would do. Thank you Karen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth, Moisturized, Shine April 21, 2008
Reviewer: Lisa H. from Newark, NJ United States  
The body butter is great! All natural is the way to go body butter on my son who has eczema. It is that good and keeps the skin not only feeling moisturized, but actually moisturized! TRY IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best February 28, 2008
Reviewer: karen ozenne from humble, TX United States  
I have very dry skin but with the body butter you would never guess it. Melts on your skin leaving it with a beautiful glow and you smell delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy Coco Mango November 20, 2007
Reviewer: Megan A. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This body butter works wonders and it smells sooo good that you wish it were edible. It leaves the skin feeling soft all day long and the scent stays on as if it were your natural odor. I love it and will definitely spread the word!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Butters are PERFECT for dry skin February 17, 2007
Reviewer: Melissa  from bed-stizzy  
This is the only product that really helps me in the wintertime. In the summer I switch to the lotion which is lighter. Your skin 'pops', giving you this beautiful sheen and healthy glow. Which is great in the winter when you're in between tans...even dark skin can look pale in the winter...

Was this review helpful to you?