Return to Maximum Moisture Body Lotion $10
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! May 28, 2010
Reviewer: M.D.P. from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I you are going to get these, I suggest getting the special so that you can try out different scents and get one for free.  Even though these are made with olive oil, these are not greasy at all and provide just the right amount of moisture.  I don't know if the lotion is heavy enough for the winter months, but they are great for the summer.  The smell lasts a long time as well.  I have ordered several scents and have been happy with everything thus far: Lavender Vanilla (comparable to B&BW Lavender Vanilla), Luscious Pear (comparable to B&BW discontinued Pear Blossom, but much better!), White Tea (my favorite), Vanilla Latte (this is the only one that I was unhappy with, it smelled too much like Carol's Daughter Almond Cookie to me, so I gave it away), and the unscented.  I am excited to keep trying out new scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just wonderful! May 23, 2010
Reviewer: J.E. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Just like my hair since using the deep conditioning line, my skin feels softer and more moisturized (without feeling greasy).....not to mention smells delicious!!! Karen you've done it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the samples do this NO justice February 24, 2010
Reviewer: Renee W from New Castle, DE United States  
So you get your Karen's products and they give you a few sample of the lotion. You try it on, you say wow, this is nice...but kind of light. GREAT summer lotion!! I like this because it is so light, that if my skin cannot take harsh heavy products this will do it. Plus, the olive oil in this is so great so skin. This is so good, my husband has ordered one of these for himself!!

I got the coco lime scent, if you can think about ice box pie or better yet, TRIX/fruity pebbles/fruit loops, this scent is up your alley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Eat Me!!! January 31, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Detroit, MI United States  
When I purchase this product all I can say is WOW!!! This body lotion (coco mango and vanilla latte) is wonderful I love it on my skin its soft and smell so delicious. Thank you very much Karen's Body Beautiful for blessing us and not keeping this wonderful gift a secret!!!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful lotion!!! November 17, 2009
Reviewer: PZ from ormond beach , FL United States  
I received an sample of the lotion and fell in love. I am pretty pick about my lotions and only like to by natural ones. This feels amazing and the scent seems to stay awhile also. Ended up buying some for me and my husband!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light, yet lush!! August 19, 2009
Reviewer: Javonna Slaughter from Charlotte, NC United States  
This lotion absorbs instantly, leaves skin smooth, and smells great! I love the scents; Vanilla Latte is my favorite bacause it smells like an almond cookie. I also love Coco Mango because it's tropical and fruity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Scents with Longevity May 18, 2009
Reviewer: Jhia B from Accokeek, MD United States  
With my purchase I was given a sample of Hibiscus and Coco Lime...EXCELLENT products and scents. I wanted to see if they would last all day alone and they did, my skin feels great and the scent is still lingering around. I am constantly smelling myself:). I will be purchasing this product in MANY scents:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passed the test. March 10, 2009
Reviewer: chickwiththefro from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
This is an effective product. I was skeptical at first because compared to my palmers cocoa butter lotion, it seems watery.
So i conducted my own test..(mad scientist laugh...hehehe).

After showering I put palmers lotion on half of my body, and KBB lotion on the other...waited 30mins. The results?

Both are equally effective, i felt no difference between the two products at all!
Wow! And karens products are all natural in comparasion to palmers...job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product January 22, 2009
Reviewer: Shawn Clark from Edgewater Park, NJ United States  
My husband came home with shower gel, lotion and the body splash.  I was in love immediately upon rubbing the lotion on my hand.  The fragrances last forever.  He did a great job in choosing a fragrance that suits me.  I can't wait to try other products and fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'M SOLD! May 9, 2007
Reviewer: Meccadon from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have always been a "butter" or oil person for my skin, but that isn't always ideal in hot humid weather.  The is great moisturizer that will get the job done in extreme heat, yet rich enough to keep dry itchy skin at bay during the winter.  I love the clean scents too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items