Return to Super Silky Leave-in Conditioner $12
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my fine 3b hair!!! August 27, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Banner Elk, NC United States  
I alternate and mix Super Silky and Hair Nectar as my primary conditioner, not rinsing 100% out.  My hair has never looked better.  Lightweight enough that curls are always bouncy, soft, yet defined.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happily surprised August 26, 2010
Reviewer: Amina from Bloomington, IN United States  
I've been using the hair milk for the past 4years and recently took advantage of the B2G1 to try the supersilky. My hair loooves it!! I will definitely be rotating between the two and get more in the future! I wished I didn't sleep on it for so long...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply great. August 6, 2009
Reviewer: Helen from Davenport, Iowa   
I have fine hair and so as recommended I used the KBB super silky as a rinse out a couple of days ago and was so surprised how good it worked, my hair felt so soft and moisturized all day long and the amazing thing is that I just used a little bit of it.  Definitely a must use for people with light, fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in love! August 6, 2009
Reviewer: Mickey B from Staten Island, NY United States  
My super fine, curly hair has never faired well with heavy products, which has made product hunting more difficult.  I've never been able to use leave in's, and with the Super Silky - I can!  It's unbelievable.  It lightly moisturizes, yet helps keep my hair defined, frizz free, and soft no matter what styling product I use over it.  A must for anyone with similar hair type/experiences!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Looooove this Product!! August 6, 2009
Reviewer: m. ramirez from brooklyn, NY United States  
I Love this product so much, You can just wash and go and it's frizz free all day, not to mention it leaves my 3/c Super soft! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Disappointed! July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansdowne, PA United States  
I bought this product as a part of my hair regimen for fine straight hair and I honestly dont like it. The product felt really watery and when my hair dried it DIDN'T make my hair feel any different, if anything it felt even drier. This is one product I will never purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
works on my thick hiar March 20, 2009
Reviewer: Mary Campbell from chicago IL United States  
I know this product is supposed to be for fine hair, but it works great on my thick hair. My hair usually drinks up everything, but I must say my hair wasn't dry at the end of the day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like this!! December 31, 2008
Reviewer: P.G. from WA United States  
First of all, let me start by saying that I have SUPER kinky afro hair and that is NOT what this product is recommended for. However, I REALLY like it because it is light and moisturizing. So, basically, I got soft hair without a lot of oils being left on my hair which (for me) means less oil on my face. I think this is a great product for people who have sensitive scalp because you can get it unscented and it doesn't have a lot of uneccessary ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light as a Feather November 13, 2008
Reviewer: A.W. from Maryland, United States  
I just received my very first order of KBB products and I'm very impressed.  However, I wasn't sure about this one because it was a sample and I didn't really know how to use it or what to expect.  After applying it to my hair and ends for a few days, I'm really happy with how soft and moisturized my extremely fine hair feels, without any buildup, heaviness, or greasy feel.  My ends look great.  This product really does make the hair feel silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Silky November 13, 2008
Reviewer: Veronica from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I bought this at the store as it was being packaged to go on the shelf...I didn't even wait for it to be labeled because I had to have it. This stuff is amazing...I have perfect smooth curls that aren't weighed down. Definitely worth picking up if you have thin/fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?