Return to Ultimate Conditioning Shampoo $10
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A soft clean June 19, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love the way this shampoo leaves my hair feeling: clean but still soft, not stripped and dry.  It's gentle, has a great lather and rinses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed May 18, 2010
Reviewer: Toya from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Best clarifying shampoo I ever used.  I bought the Herbal Shampoo (Chamomile Sage) to cleanse my scalp of itchy, product build up.  The shampoo was not stripping at all.  My roots and ends felt moisturized. I think this product is for all hair types.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In love baybay! May 8, 2010
Reviewer: Lauren M from Ohio United States  
I use the moisturizing shampoo on weeks that my scalp doesn't need that deep cleaning and this has worked perfectly, hands down the BEST moisturizing shampoo I've ever used, well worth the price! Immediately after rinsing, my hair is detangled (4a/b texture) and knots are melted away. There's no need for me to continue searching, I've found the moisturizing shampoo of my dreams. Also I forgot to mention, a little goes a long way making this product even more well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best shampoo hands down April 11, 2010
Reviewer: Renee Wright from New Castle, DE United States  
If you want a head of hair, that is not stripped, but feels "clean"... this is the product for you!!! I cannot tell you how many shampoos I have tried that I felt like I had to compromise. Do I feel okay dealing with a cone, or sulfate to get my hair "clean"?, or do I buy something that is just "OK"? This is the reason I stopped looking for products.

I only need to apply this once. One wash does the job. You only need a dime sized amount because this lathers great. (Trust me, a dime sized amount because I have a large head.. and the dime size is all i needed).

I love her product because it works on different hair types. MY son is has THICK 4a/4b, my husband has fine 4A hair and I have dense 3c/4a hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing results February 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Went to the store last week to buy conditioning shampoo and deep conditioner. I was floored by the results!  Honestly, I don't think my hair was ever this soft or as easy to detangle as it was with these products.  Even the shampoo left my hair very soft and did not dry it out.  I think I will be going back for some more when I run out! The chamomile sage is heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent!!!! December 29, 2009
Reviewer: Telva Miller from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought the shampoo and conditioner 2 months ago and love it. The conditioning shampoo definetly leaves my hair soft and curly. It lathers great and you can feel the softness of your hair as you wash. I have vanilla latte and will also try the other scents. awesome :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Conditioning Shampoo September 22, 2009
Reviewer: jayde480 from Orlando, FL United States  
Looking at the consistency I thought it wasn't going to do the job but it did!  It's smooth and creamy it also lathered very nicely.  I didn't have to use alot, it left my hair so soft. I used KBB Hair Mask, and Conditioner Leave In and I was statisfied from start to finish. I can't say it enough how happy I am that I found KBB! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am loving all the products! August 27, 2009
Reviewer: Jodi Kosary from Rensselaer, IN United States  
I am so far just loving all of KBB's products.  The shampoo is fabulous!  Cleans my hair wonderfully, yet gently.  And I love, love love the Chamomile Sage scent.

Will definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Believe In Miracles August 22, 2009
Reviewer: My Year For Change from Kansas City, KS United States  
So I had my big chop done on July 25,2009. Leaving my hair at about 2 inches dripping wet. Afterwards I immediately ordered Karen's conditioning shampoo, deep conditioner, hair milk, hair cream, and hair mask. And can I say wow! My new natural hair loves Karen's natural products. And oh my Lord the smell is so WONDERFUL!!! It hasn't been a month yet since my big chop and my hair has grown to 3 1/2 inches. And looks amazing! I'm so excited! I actually look forward to washing my hair! By using your products and protecting my hair there is no limit to what it can become! I wish you many blessing and much success! You have a loyal customer for life :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A small amount for big results August 6, 2009
Reviewer: Jerrica  from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I used the conditioning shampoo in Egyptian Musk this morning.  This was my first KBB order.  I've been pondering it for months.  I've tried other brands and they left my hair feeling so hard and tangled. KBB's conditioning shampoo is so different. I love the smell and I love the fact that I can really use a dime sized amount to achieve great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items