Return to BUTTER LOVE HAIR & BODY $15
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUTTER LOVE HAIR & BODY September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Danigrl from New Jersey  
Hi Karen! Thank you so much for recommending this amazing product! Dry and brittle is not longer my struggle, Thanks to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the texture, and scents August 19, 2010
Reviewer: Natasha Graham from Fort Mitchell, AL United States  
I will definitely purchase this hair butter again because it is very moisturizing and easy to apply, got the Egyptian Musk on my first visit and it lacked fragrance.  Update 6/22/10:  I ordered the Camomile Sage hair butter and what a difference!  It smelled heavenly and was still very moisturizing.  Highly recommended product for dry tresses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovin the hair butter July 31, 2010
Reviewer: Nicky from Florence, SC United States  
I've been using KBB products for a year now  for my daughter and myself and I absolutely love it! The hair butter and hair milk is absolutely wonderful. hair type: 3a Honey Oatmeal smells fantastic! Keep it up Karen and I hope you never change the ingredients in your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice July 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
I got the hair butter in coco lime and it smells AMAZING!!! The butter melts really well (maybe a little too well because I have to keep it in the fridge) so it is easily applied to the hair. It definitely made my hair softer and more moisturized, but there is one thing that bothered me. They changed the ingredients. The ingredients are now practically the same as the ingredients for the body butter. It would have been nice to know that before I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural and Beautiful July 13, 2010
Reviewer: Stephanie Tucker from Chicago, IL United States  
Had seen a few reviews on Youtube about this product and with as much money that I have spent on other Natural hair products that also work KBB was truely a SURPRISE. I went to a Chicago Naturals Meetup this may and to my surprise during the products sway someone turned in the Luscious Pear Hair Butter. The woman states that she doesnt like this product,but she prefers the Hair Cream. Her lose was my gain because I fell in LOVE with this product, even though it was dang near gone when I got it. I use it faithfully everyday to pamper my dry naturally curly locks. When I get the cash I will hopefully buy my 1st full jar and allow my hair to live in a life of luxury.

Thanks lady from the meetup and thank you KBB.

Love,
Stephanie C. Tucker

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product for my 4a/4b natural hair July 12, 2010
Reviewer: dee F from Murrieta, CA United States  
I don't know where to begin with this product; if I had the time I would write 2 different reviews 4 this; 1 for the scent and the other for the product,I don't have all day so I will say this; my hair smells wonderful with this product, I brought the coco lime I have been meaning to try the rest but I am soo hooked on this one that I don't know if I want to try the other ones! I used this yesterday to re twist my 3 day old twists and the results were AMAZING, softness galore, from ends to roots!This is the only product that gets my dry/rough ends soft, I hope Karen never stops making this stuff. Definitely worth the price, a little goes a very long way, i had my jar for 11 months b4 running out, and i was sharing it on other peoples hairs. Great product, phenomenal scent,99.4% natural, I am a sold for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a must have for dry natural hair!!!!!!! July 11, 2010
Reviewer: shae from newport news va  
this is an absolute great product all around!!!! i use it to seal my hair after i moisturize and its the BOMB!! i only had the product for 3 days i used it the day i recieved it and that was the last tyme i put a product on my hair(BTW, i have a short twa). the smell is awesome!! i still smell it on my hair 3 days later and its not too strong(honey oatmeal sent)!!!a little goes a long way. great stuff i will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Butter ROCKS! June 30, 2010
Reviewer: kdub1119 from dirty Jerz...  
Hair butter smells divine and works wonderfully. I bought the coco mango and it smells very natural not fake and over fragranced.
I have thick 4B hair and it works great for me.  It leaves my hair feeling soft and moisturized without being greasy. The fro feels like a soft spongy cotton ball. I will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the smell of it!! June 8, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Groton, CT United States  
First of all the smell by itself is 5 stars, I ordered the Egyptian musk fragrance, and the smell is intoxicating. Everybody says they can smell my hair a mile away. If you  ever been in the chinese beauty stores, or smelled the Egyptian musk body oils the Jamaicans sell on the street, then you will know what I'm talking about. I love it, even when I sweat my hair out at the gym, my hair still smells banging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Butter! May 21, 2010
Reviewer: Candace Jones - from New Haven, CT United States  
I just received my hair butter in the mail. I absolutely love it!!!! I have 4c really really thick hair and it has a lot of slip. I also like that it has all the 3 kinds of butter. The smell, coco lime is to die for! I know its a bit expensive and yes I could make something similar but not with all these ingredients. The only disappointing thing was the packaging. I know its silly, but for the price I'd like a nicer label,etc. Makes a girl feel nice plus I reuse all the bottles.
Yours,
C.J.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items